Soutenir

The Taylor Foundation strives daily to defend artists. Founded on the principle of solidarity and independence, the complementarity of its actions and lifespan make the Taylor Foundation a major actor when it comes to safeguarding our artistic heritage and supporting modern art and its creation.

As the Taylor Foundation seeks no public subsidies or grants, its actions are sustained over time by the management of donations made in favor of our Association.

L'atelier

Don

A gift, granted in the form of a cash contribution, requires no notarized documentation or procedure. Gifts are tax-deductible up to 66% (within the limits of 20% taxable income, any surplus donated being spread out over a period of 5 years under the same conditions).

A gift of 100 € costs no more than 34 €

Creation of a permanent award

A gift of at least 35,000€ may be allocated to the creation of a permanent award, with the conditions of attribution established with the party making the gift.

Donation

Donations allow for the transmission of financial assets, real estate, etc. Donations are executed under a notarized deed and provides the same tax-deductible rights as gifts.

Baudry
Léon-Georges Baudry par Odette Pauvert (coll. Fondation Taylor)

Bequests

This provision under a Will allows the transmission of all or part of an individual’s estate, tax-free, in favor of the Taylor Foundation, providing that such bequests comply with the laws protecting rightful heirs.

Specific Conditions

As it is possible to bequeath all of one’s property without infringing on the rights of distant legal heirs (nieces and nephews, cousins…), the sole legatee may also have the responsibility of executing specific bequests.

This provision allows to add value to the bequests.

Last Will & Testament Gifts

It is possible to make a gift or donation of property or sums of money inherited under a Will and to benefit, as a result, from a reduction in succession taxes. The amount donated is deducted before the calculation of taxes owed.

The amount of donations is not limited but must be made no later than six months following the death of the Testator.

Soutenir

La Fondation Taylor œuvre au quotidien à la défense des artistes. Fondée sur un principe de solidarité et d'indépendance, la complémentarité de ses actions et sa longévité en font un acteur de référence en matière de préservation du patrimoine artistique et de soutien à la création contemporaine.

Ne sollicitant aucune subvention publique, ses actions sont pérennisées par la gestion des libéralités dont elle peut bénéficier.

L'atelier

Don

Un don de 100 € ne coûtera que 34 €.

Un don, consenti en numéraire ne nécessite pas d’acte notarié. Il est déductible de l’impôt sur le revenu à hauteur de 66% (dans la limite de 20% du revenu imposable,l’excédent éventuel étant reportable dans les mêmes conditions sur 5 ans).

Fondation d'un prix permanent

Un don d’un montant minimum de 35 000 € peut être affecté à la création d’un prix perpétuel. Les conditions d’attribution en sont établies avec le donateur.

Donation

La donation permet de transmettre des actifs financiers, un capital immobilier, etc. La donation est formalisée par un acte notarié et donne droit aux mêmes déductions fiscales que le don.

Baudry
Léon-Georges Baudry par Odette Pauvert (coll. Fondation Taylor)

Legs

Cette disposition testamentaire permet de transmettre, en exonération de droits, tout ou partie de son patrimoine à la Fondation Taylor, à condition de respecter les droits des héritiers réservataires.

Dispositions particulières

Il est possible de léguer la totalité de ses biens sans léser ses héritiers légaux éloignés (neveux ou cousin par exemple), l'institution légataire universelle peut ainsi avoir à charge d'exécuter des legs particuliers.

Cette disposition permet de valoriser le legs.

Donation sur succession

Il est possible de faire don d’un bien ou d’une somme reçus lors d’une succession et de bénéficier ainsi d’un allègement des droits de succession, le montant versé étant déduit avant le calcul de ces droits.

Le montant du don n'est pas plafonnée, mais doit être réalisé dans les six mois suivant le décès.